13 Wentworth Road, Vaucluse (Sold)

5
7
3
1,201m2

Overview

Capturing 270 degree panoramic views that span to the city, Harbour Bridge, Opera House and around to North Head and the ocean, this magnificent residence offers you a truly world class lifestyle of position and prestige. It's set on a rear north 1,200sqm block in a blue ribbon Vaucluse location.

Highlights

  • Sequence of elegant formal and casual living/dining spaces
  • Level landscaped gardens, pool and view swept balconies
  • Luxe gas kitchen, two studies, gym, sauna, entertaining room
  • Huge master, dressing rooms, dual ensuite, parents' retreat
  • Security, double garage, abundant storage, exquisite finishes

Inspection Times

Saturday 18 July, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday 22 July, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Saturday 25 July, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday 29 July, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Saturday 1 August, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday 5 August, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Saturday 8 August, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday 12 August, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Saturday 15 August, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday 19 August, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Saturday 22 August, 11:00 am – 11:30 am

Highlights in this Area

13 Wentworth Road, Vaucluse