77 Wallaroy Road, Woollahra (Sold)

5
4
2
763m2

Overview

Embraced by magnificent gardens, this north facing home beckons you into a grand layout of contemporary luxury. Elevated from the street for peace and privacy in a blue ribbon setting, it's ideally placed between the village amenities of Woollahra, elite schools, Cooper Park and upmarket Double Bay.

Highlights

  • Effortless connection between a range of formal/casual spaces
  • Level lawn, sweeping terraces and beautiful swimming pool
  • Chefs' kitchen has quality gas appliances and butlers' pantry
  • Climate control, home office/library, gated intercom access
  • Secure double garage, expansive storage room or wine cellar

Inspection Times

Wednesday 13 May, 10:30 am – 11:00 am
Saturday 16 May, 10:30 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday 20 May, 11:15 am – 11:45 am
Saturday 23 May, 11:15 am – 11:45 am
Wednesday 27 May, 11:15 am – 11:45 am
Saturday 30 May, 11:15 am – 11:45 am
Wednesday 3 June, 11:15 am – 11:45 am
Saturday 6 June, 11:15 am – 11:45 am
Wednesday 10 June, 11:15 am – 11:45 am
Saturday 13 June, 11:15 am – 11:45 am

Auction

Saturday 13 June, 3:45 pm

Watch the Film

Play Film

Highlights in this Area

77 Wallaroy Road, Woollahra

Nearby Recently Sold

281B Edgecliff Road, Woollahra