Ben Collier
bencollierteam.com.au

92 Sutherland Street, Paddington

4
3.5
1
183m2

Overview

An innovative architectural redesign has created a high end contemporary aesthetic in this freestanding Paddington terrace. You'll feel a beautiful sense of serenity and seclusion from the surrounding greenery, with Five Ways, Edgecliff Station, Oxford Street and Queen Street all just a stroll away.

Highlights

  • Six metre wide floorplan showcases 3.7 metre high ceilings
  • Private garden oasis offers open space to entertain alfresco
  • Custom appointed kitchen presents central focus for catering
  • Three spacious bedrooms with study/fourth bedroom, three luxe bathrooms and powder room
  • Rear access to oversized car space, walk to Trumper Parkland
Ben Collier
bencollierteam.com.au

Inspection Times

Wednesday 14 October, 10:15 am – 10:45 am
Saturday 17 October, 10:15 am – 10:45 am
Wednesday 21 October, 10:15 am – 10:45 am
Saturday 24 October, 10:15 am – 10:45 am
Wednesday 28 October, 10:15 am – 10:45 am
Saturday 31 October, 10:15 am – 10:45 am
Wednesday 4 November, 10:15 am – 10:45 am
Saturday 7 November, 10:15 am – 10:45 am
Wednesday 11 November, 10:15 am – 10:45 am
Saturday 14 November, 10:15 am – 10:45 am

Auction

Saturday 14 November, 2:00 pm

Contact Agents